TENA Intimates Overnight Underwear is 20% more absorbent than Depend Night Defense. Shop now!

TENA Intimates Overnight Pads

Details

Item# 54282
TENA Intimates Overnight Incontinence Pads with lie down protection are now 100% breathable to help protect your sensitive, intimate skin. Designed for overnight use with triple protection against leaks, odor, and wetness. As opposed to period pads, these absorbent urine pads protect against heavy leaks to help keep you dry and protected day and night. Overnight Bladder Pads are also perfect for women experiencing post-partum incontinence. For worry free nights.
  • level7
  • The product has earned the Good Housekeeping Seal "after testing by the Good Housekeeping Research Institute"

Promotions

Discreet home delivery
Locate in a store near you
Try before you buy(limit 1 per person)

Additional Information

  • NOW 100% BREATHABLE: helps protect your sensitive, intimate skin
  • OUR OVERNIGHT PADS ARE SOFT AND GENTLE ON YOUR SKIN: top sheet of our TENA Overnight Pad absorbs liquid quickly to help keep you dry
  • DERMATOLOGICALLY TESTED
  • WORRY FREE NIGHTS: designed for nighttime usage
  • SUPER ABSORBENT CORE: for continuous heavy bladder leakage, whether standing up or lying down
  • TRIPLE PROTECTION: protects against urine leaks, odor and wetness
  • 16 INCHES LONG: longer and wide back design for added bladder leakage protection
  • INDIVIDUALLY WRAPPED: contains individually wrapped overnight incontinence pads in discreet packaging
  • POSTPARTUM USAGE: for new moms with bladder leaks
  • GOOD HOUSEKEEPING SEAL OF APPROVAL: reviewed by the Good Housekeeping Research Institute
  • California Proposition 65 Compliant
TENA Intimates Overnight Pads is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 57.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Intimates pads I started ordering intimates pad a few months ago. To me the products comes very quick which I like it very much. I had cancer, I use 7 to 10 pads a day. Many times at Wall Mart store (I can't find them any where else) will not have them in stock. This product is the right size and 10 times better than any other product I have used. Thank you Tena, you have made my life better. THANKS, THANKS. THANKS
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good overnight protection Good overnight protection But I wish they were just a little bit longer for us heavier women.
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overnight pads are very good. Haven’t tried day time yet. Need more coupons. They are expensive when you are 93 years old and use them every night. They are good.
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product Excellent, absorbent, no leaks. The price is a little expensive. Please don't change this product. Maybe one change, could you lengthen without changing anything else.
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overnight pads Absorbs quickly and provides security to those social moments when a sudden laugh or cough could prove embarrassing.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent So happy I ordered these. Automatic monthly order, no worries. !!!!
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product. I had used Poise, Level 6 (their highest level), until they changed the thickness of that particular pad (much thinner), but not the price, and replaced it with nothing. I found that what had been an excellent pad had been changed to thin enough that a spill would drip down my leg -- which had not happened before and was unacceptable. I shopped in stores and tried every pad advertised as "heavy" and found they were not. I did not find TENA in a store until after I had twice ordered TENA on-line. Even now, I only find them in one Publix grocery store. Other Publix stores don't carry them. They carry Poise and Always, and a third, but NONE of those are adequate, or nearly "heavy". You should really get your excellent overnight product into more retail. They're not in Walmart either.
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works I love a product that works. Overnite I don't have to worry about leakage-I love it when I wake up-I am dry.
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The pads are thin cotton breaks up I wish a little more thickness and longer for the back see I have outburst heavy flow like water break so this doesn't do it for me , you need to test a pad for people like me who have very heavy flow.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I buy these for my mother- other products not the same
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for heavy leaks outstanding for overnight use and better than other brands
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Updated product is less absorbent. I was very happy with this product until you updated them to the “Intimates”. The girly print is very nice, but as a caregiver I really don’t care when I am removing all my mother’s clothes from the waist down due to leakage. I did not have this problem before the update. I found some of the old product at CVS and I have not had a leakage problem with them. The new product is very disappointing.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soft, effective... nice! Very soft comfortable pads. Heavy duty is what I like. I don't have to worry about leaks. Love the Tena products.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tena Intimates Overnight Pads Really enjoy the Tena Overnight Pads, as I have been using these every night for six months, and have never had an issue or leak. Thank you TENA!
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible! Why do you change what worked for years. These new pads are ridiculous. The little raised part does not stay centered so the pads leak. These pads do not last the night like the old ones did.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never failing protection I am confident in the protection that is provided by Tena bladder control products. I have been using the overnight pads for years and been satisfied with the quality of the product. I highly recommend it to all who are experiencing some issues with bladder control. It also is effective with bowel problems. Janet
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Serenity Overnight Pads These pads were great and that is why I continued to purchase them but this last batch I ordered are not the same. The pads are not as thick. It seems the manufacture of the pads may have changed. I hope they go back to the thicker pads.
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product The effectiveness of this product is great. The softness of the material is wonderful you really do not know you are wearing a pad. I have tried other products and this one is the best for me. I use them in the daytime because of heavy surges. I do not use anything night. I am sure if and when I do these will fit the bill. The only negative things I have to say is they could be a little longer and wider in the front as well. The reason is I do a lot of sitting because I have limited mobility. I would recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Intimates line This line is so much better than any other rash causing brand.
Date published: 2018-04-26
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_5740057400, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tena
TENA Intimates Overnight Pads is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 57.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Intimates pads I started ordering intimates pad a few months ago. To me the products comes very quick which I like it very much. I had cancer, I use 7 to 10 pads a day. Many times at Wall Mart store (I can't find them any where else) will not have them in stock. This product is the right size and 10 times better than any other product I have used. Thank you Tena, you have made my life better. THANKS, THANKS. THANKS
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good overnight protection Good overnight protection But I wish they were just a little bit longer for us heavier women.
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overnight pads are very good. Haven’t tried day time yet. Need more coupons. They are expensive when you are 93 years old and use them every night. They are good.
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product Excellent, absorbent, no leaks. The price is a little expensive. Please don't change this product. Maybe one change, could you lengthen without changing anything else.
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overnight pads Absorbs quickly and provides security to those social moments when a sudden laugh or cough could prove embarrassing.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent So happy I ordered these. Automatic monthly order, no worries. !!!!
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product. I had used Poise, Level 6 (their highest level), until they changed the thickness of that particular pad (much thinner), but not the price, and replaced it with nothing. I found that what had been an excellent pad had been changed to thin enough that a spill would drip down my leg -- which had not happened before and was unacceptable. I shopped in stores and tried every pad advertised as "heavy" and found they were not. I did not find TENA in a store until after I had twice ordered TENA on-line. Even now, I only find them in one Publix grocery store. Other Publix stores don't carry them. They carry Poise and Always, and a third, but NONE of those are adequate, or nearly "heavy". You should really get your excellent overnight product into more retail. They're not in Walmart either.
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works I love a product that works. Overnite I don't have to worry about leakage-I love it when I wake up-I am dry.
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The pads are thin cotton breaks up I wish a little more thickness and longer for the back see I have outburst heavy flow like water break so this doesn't do it for me , you need to test a pad for people like me who have very heavy flow.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I buy these for my mother- other products not the same
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for heavy leaks outstanding for overnight use and better than other brands
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Updated product is less absorbent. I was very happy with this product until you updated them to the “Intimates”. The girly print is very nice, but as a caregiver I really don’t care when I am removing all my mother’s clothes from the waist down due to leakage. I did not have this problem before the update. I found some of the old product at CVS and I have not had a leakage problem with them. The new product is very disappointing.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soft, effective... nice! Very soft comfortable pads. Heavy duty is what I like. I don't have to worry about leaks. Love the Tena products.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tena Intimates Overnight Pads Really enjoy the Tena Overnight Pads, as I have been using these every night for six months, and have never had an issue or leak. Thank you TENA!
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible! Why do you change what worked for years. These new pads are ridiculous. The little raised part does not stay centered so the pads leak. These pads do not last the night like the old ones did.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never failing protection I am confident in the protection that is provided by Tena bladder control products. I have been using the overnight pads for years and been satisfied with the quality of the product. I highly recommend it to all who are experiencing some issues with bladder control. It also is effective with bowel problems. Janet
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Serenity Overnight Pads These pads were great and that is why I continued to purchase them but this last batch I ordered are not the same. The pads are not as thick. It seems the manufacture of the pads may have changed. I hope they go back to the thicker pads.
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product The effectiveness of this product is great. The softness of the material is wonderful you really do not know you are wearing a pad. I have tried other products and this one is the best for me. I use them in the daytime because of heavy surges. I do not use anything night. I am sure if and when I do these will fit the bill. The only negative things I have to say is they could be a little longer and wider in the front as well. The reason is I do a lot of sitting because I have limited mobility. I would recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Intimates line This line is so much better than any other rash causing brand.
Date published: 2018-04-26
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_5740057400, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tena
  • The product has earned the Good Housekeeping Seal "after testing by the Good Housekeeping Research Institute"

You May Also Like

  • 5000049700
    level6
    TENA Intimates Ultimate Pads
    TENA Intimates Ultimate Pads
    Description

    TENA Intimates Ultimate Regular Incontinence Pads are now 100% breathable to help protect your sensitive, intimate skin. Designed with triple protection against bladder leaks, odor, and wetness for heavy stress or surge bladder leakage. As opposed to period pads, these absorbent urine pads protect against heavy leaks to help keep you dry and protected throughout your day. Ultimate Regular pads are perfect for women experiencing post-partum incontinence.

  • 3975946900
    level4
    TENA Intimates Pads Moderate Long
    TENA Intimates Pads Moderate Long
    Description

    TENA Intimates Moderate Long Incontinence Pads are now 100% breathable to help protect your sensitive, intimate skin when experiencing bladder leakage. These pads are designed with triple protection against bladder leaks, odor, and wetness for occasional moderate urine leakage. As opposed to period pads, these absorbent urine pads protect against moderate leaks from stress incontinence.

  • 4280049400
    level5
    TENA Intimates Pads Maximum Regular
    TENA Intimates Pads Maximum Regular
    Description

    TENA Intimates Maximum Regular Incontinence Pads are now 100% breathable to help protect your sensitive, intimate skin when experiencing bladder leakage. These pads are designed with triple protection against bladder leaks, odor, and wetness for heavy stress or surge bladder leakage. As opposed to period pads, these absorbent urine pads protect against heavy leaks to help keep you dry and protected throughout your day. Maximum Regular pads are also perfect for women experiencing postpartum incontinence.