TENA Intimates Heavy Pads Long

Details

Item# 47300, 54295
Heavy leaks can make it difficult to sit through a movie or walk through the park. That’s why we developed TENA Intimates Heavy Long Pads to keep you protected from heavy leaks and surges. With ProSkin Technology, TENA Intimate Pads protect against leaks, odor, and wetness to keep your skin dry and healthy. Heavy Long Pads offer the same protection as our regular heavy pad with a longer length offering more coverage when you want it. Try the discreet bladder leakage protection of TENA Intimates Heavy Long Incontinence Pads today.
  • level5
  • The product has earned the Good Housekeeping Seal "after testing by the Good Housekeeping Research Institute"

Promotions

Discreet home delivery
Locate in a store near you
Try before you buy(limit 1 per person)

Additional Information

  • 3D Technology draws moisture away from the skin
  • Super absorbent technology protects against surge incontinence and heavy bladder leaks
  • Cushiony side gathers that conform to your body
  • Enjoy triple protection against leaks, odor, and wetness
  • Length = 15"
  • California Proposition 65 Compliant
TENA Intimates Heavy Pads Long is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort when needed I am most pleased with the Tena product libel 4. I’m glad I ordered direct so that when I run out I can reorder and know I will always have what I want
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Availability/pricing. Prefer Tena = most comfy- best quality construction - hard to find less heavy models- as no: 1, 2, 3, 4's or # 3 longs available & --#4 is a little bulky for me-days and 1 & 2's not quite enough. I prefer the long lengths. Online ordering is too expensive with S & H., but I found some stores will order with delivery & pickup @ store so - no S & H. Also when I tried to ask for another trail kit at Tena, like for # 1,2, I was told that you can only send one per year. The Overnight #7 & 6's =was soft/bigger than I need. Need #3 LONGS-will order thru store.
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tena works very well for me Daily use and overnight. I may have to re mortgage my house to pay for them.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well for when I need it to I have found these to be quite comfortable, fits well with its gentle curve. Works well for my difficult to move mornings.
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Availability of product. I order direct from Tena due to inability to find needed type of product retail. Like fact I have them delivered to my door and do not have to search for them. Always satisfied with promptness from order to reciept. Thanks so much.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pad This pad is very comfortable and keeps you dry all night long.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad I found these I have already written two reviews which were very complimentary. I don't know why you keep asking for more.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No one does it better!! BY FAR THE BEST INCONTINENCE PROTECTION ON THE MARKET. TOO BAD THEY ARE NOT AVAILABLE AT ALL SUPERMARKETS. I ORDER ON LINE AND THIS IS EFFICIENT.
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tena Intimates Heavy Longs These pads have been very good for me at this time. The fact that they have a stay dry feeling against the skin is very nice. No odor and no leaking. Also excellent to the person using them. Thank you, Tena.
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Time User Have used this product and find it effective. This is the only product I will use.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are the best! If one must wear bladder pads (ugh!), TENA's are the best quality.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like the length-15 inches-, but would prefer a lighter. Overall this is a good product. A lot of the pads I reviewed were just right for heaviness, but not long enough. Also, there are varying names, which can get confusing. Serenity vs Intimates? To be honest, I hope I’m reviewing the correct product-which is the intimates heavy. Can’t find these at any store around me, so I had to order on line.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The use off product tena I have been using this product for many years. It took years to find the pads that I can use with confidence. Can you work on making the pads where better for heavy people.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Im a large woman, and it is difficult to find pads that are long enough. Tena's heavy long pads are the only pads that are long enough for confidence to not leak at front or back. Love them, only wish the light and moderate longs were the same length.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic!! Wearing these have given me the confidence to go out and let people get near me. I used to always worry about small wet spots in chairs when I’d laugh or fearing someone could smell me. I love this product!
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for daytime. TEna heavy long is very good for daytime use, and is better than the other P_roduct's equivalent rated item.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good My last order was was not very well organized but hopefully that has been corrected .
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from bladder leakage I have to get used to the thickness of the pad, but they are very absorbent.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tena is really effective generally, I use whatever is on sale or has coupons. But Tena seems to be ahead of the pack as far as as reliability and strength.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tena Pads,heavy ,superior,long Wrong size and length for me! I might try the overnights.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from how good they are very satisfied about overall use. very reasonable.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Confidence I have had incontinence problems for several years and have always been unsure of my pad protection to the point I have reused invitations to socialize. I tried Tena's free sample offer and was happily surprised as to the improvement in the amount of protection. I will never use another brand.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tena pads My mom uses this product that I order for her. She seems happy with the product.
Date published: 2017-04-02
  • y_2019, m_5, d_24, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_4730047600, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tena
TENA Intimates Heavy Pads Long is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort when needed I am most pleased with the Tena product libel 4. I’m glad I ordered direct so that when I run out I can reorder and know I will always have what I want
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Availability/pricing. Prefer Tena = most comfy- best quality construction - hard to find less heavy models- as no: 1, 2, 3, 4's or # 3 longs available & --#4 is a little bulky for me-days and 1 & 2's not quite enough. I prefer the long lengths. Online ordering is too expensive with S & H., but I found some stores will order with delivery & pickup @ store so - no S & H. Also when I tried to ask for another trail kit at Tena, like for # 1,2, I was told that you can only send one per year. The Overnight #7 & 6's =was soft/bigger than I need. Need #3 LONGS-will order thru store.
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tena works very well for me Daily use and overnight. I may have to re mortgage my house to pay for them.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well for when I need it to I have found these to be quite comfortable, fits well with its gentle curve. Works well for my difficult to move mornings.
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Availability of product. I order direct from Tena due to inability to find needed type of product retail. Like fact I have them delivered to my door and do not have to search for them. Always satisfied with promptness from order to reciept. Thanks so much.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pad This pad is very comfortable and keeps you dry all night long.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad I found these I have already written two reviews which were very complimentary. I don't know why you keep asking for more.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No one does it better!! BY FAR THE BEST INCONTINENCE PROTECTION ON THE MARKET. TOO BAD THEY ARE NOT AVAILABLE AT ALL SUPERMARKETS. I ORDER ON LINE AND THIS IS EFFICIENT.
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tena Intimates Heavy Longs These pads have been very good for me at this time. The fact that they have a stay dry feeling against the skin is very nice. No odor and no leaking. Also excellent to the person using them. Thank you, Tena.
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Time User Have used this product and find it effective. This is the only product I will use.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are the best! If one must wear bladder pads (ugh!), TENA's are the best quality.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like the length-15 inches-, but would prefer a lighter. Overall this is a good product. A lot of the pads I reviewed were just right for heaviness, but not long enough. Also, there are varying names, which can get confusing. Serenity vs Intimates? To be honest, I hope I’m reviewing the correct product-which is the intimates heavy. Can’t find these at any store around me, so I had to order on line.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The use off product tena I have been using this product for many years. It took years to find the pads that I can use with confidence. Can you work on making the pads where better for heavy people.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Im a large woman, and it is difficult to find pads that are long enough. Tena's heavy long pads are the only pads that are long enough for confidence to not leak at front or back. Love them, only wish the light and moderate longs were the same length.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic!! Wearing these have given me the confidence to go out and let people get near me. I used to always worry about small wet spots in chairs when I’d laugh or fearing someone could smell me. I love this product!
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for daytime. TEna heavy long is very good for daytime use, and is better than the other P_roduct's equivalent rated item.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good My last order was was not very well organized but hopefully that has been corrected .
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from bladder leakage I have to get used to the thickness of the pad, but they are very absorbent.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tena is really effective generally, I use whatever is on sale or has coupons. But Tena seems to be ahead of the pack as far as as reliability and strength.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tena Pads,heavy ,superior,long Wrong size and length for me! I might try the overnights.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from how good they are very satisfied about overall use. very reasonable.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Confidence I have had incontinence problems for several years and have always been unsure of my pad protection to the point I have reused invitations to socialize. I tried Tena's free sample offer and was happily surprised as to the improvement in the amount of protection. I will never use another brand.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tena pads My mom uses this product that I order for her. She seems happy with the product.
Date published: 2017-04-02
  • y_2019, m_5, d_24, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_4730047600, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tena
  • The product has earned the Good Housekeeping Seal "after testing by the Good Housekeeping Research Institute"

You May Also Like

  • 5000049700
    level6
    tena intimates, heavy incontinence pads, tena pads
    TENA Intimates Ultimate Pads
    Description

    Incontinence can make it difficult to continue with your daily routine, but TENA has you covered with Ultimate Pads to protect you from heavy bladder leaks and surges. TENA Intimates Ultimate Pads protect against heavy surge incontinence to keep you dry and confident. With ProSkin Technology, TENA Intimate Pads protect against leaks, odor, and wetness to keep your skin dry and healthy. Try the discreet bladder leakage protection of TENA Intimates Ultimate Pads and get back to being you.

  • 5740057400
    level7
    overnight incontinence pad, tena pads, incontinence pad
    TENA Intimates Overnight Pads
    Description

    We've improved our most popular pad. Introducing TENA intimates™ Overnight Pad with ProSkin Technology™ with the same great overnight protection for worry-free nights. These pads are specifically designed for nighttime, and feature a soft top layer and quickly wicks away fluid for your skin’s natural protection. These pads feature Lie Down Protection with a wide back design for protection while sleeping. A targeted absorption area draws away heavy bladder leaks and soft foam side barriers helps to protect from leakage while creating a secure and comfortable fit. Designed to protect against moderate to heavy leakage, TENA Overnight Incontinence Pads for Women offer fast absorption for worry-free nights.

  • 4280049400
    level5
    TENA Intimates Pads Maximum Regular
    TENA Intimates Pads Maximum Regular
    Description

    Formerly TENA Heavy Regular Pad Don't cancel lunch plans with the girls, or playtime with the kids. Protect against heavy leaks like never before. TENA® Serenity® Pads provide Fearless Protection™ so you can get out and enjoy each day.