TENA Intimates Maximum Pads Long

Details

Item# 54268, 54295
TENA Intimates Maximum Long Incontinence Pads are now 100% breathable to help protect your sensitive, intimate skin when experiencing bladder leakage. Designed with triple protection against bladder leaks, odor, and wetness for heavy stress or surge bladder leakage. As opposed to period pads, these absorbent urine pads protect against heavy leaks in order to help keep you dry and protected throughout your day. Maximum Long pads are also perfect for women experiencing postpartum incontinence. These pads include additional coverage for those requiring more security.
  • level5
  • The product has earned the Good Housekeeping Seal "after testing by the Good Housekeeping Research Institute"

Promotions

Discreet home delivery
Locate in a store near you
Try before you buy(limit 1 per person)

Additional Information

  • NOW 100% BREATHABLE: helps protect your sensitive, intimate skin
  • TENA MAXIMUM LONG PADS ARE SOFT AND GENTLE ON YOUR SKIN: top sheet absorbs liquid quickly to help keep you dry
  • DERMATOLOGICALLY TESTED
  • SUPER ABSORBENT CORE: for continuous heavy bladder leakage protection from stress and surge incontinence
  • TRIPLE PROTECTION: protects against urine leaks, odor and wetness
  • 15 INCHES (38 cm) LONG: longer than Maximum Regular Pad for added coverage
  • INDIVIDUALLY WRAPPED: contains xx individually wrapped maximum absorbency incontinence pads in discreet packaging
  • POSTPARTUM USAGE: for new moms with bladder leaks
  • GOOD HOUSEKEEPING SEAL OF APPROVAL: reviewed by the Good Housekeeping Research Institute
  • California Proposition 65 Compliant
TENA Intimates Maximum Pads Long is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from overnight pads They keep me dry until morning or if I have to get up in the middle of the night to go
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results! I have tried many different brands and Tena is the best quality for my money.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from prefer Tena 4 Heavy Long this pad though numbered higher than 4 does not provide more coverage. the pad is less dense than others I have bought from tena. though fairly wide, It "squashies" into a narrower pad while being worn and therefore provides less thickness where thickness is important.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tena heavy pads long I have tried many pads and these are the best for me. Wider in back and long length. No more leaks on my panties.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tena #-7 I am so very happy with my Tena #-7, they are so absorbed, all thes3 years of wasting my money on the Other products. Plus great service when I order. Thank you. Mary
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product is excellent Excellent product. Comfortable and I feel safe wearing it.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really like the product I have had trouble finding unergarmenys to fit since I need the larger size and other places I couldnot find to fit II Iweven though on the package stated the sze I needed.
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tena Over Nighter pads Iv'e tried them all... keep coming back to Tena over- nighters. Thank you !!!
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort when needed I am most pleased with the Tena product libel 4. I’m glad I ordered direct so that when I run out I can reorder and know I will always have what I want
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Availability/pricing. Prefer Tena = most comfy- best quality construction - hard to find less heavy models- as no: 1, 2, 3, 4's or # 3 longs available & --#4 is a little bulky for me-days and 1 & 2's not quite enough. I prefer the long lengths. Online ordering is too expensive with S & H., but I found some stores will order with delivery & pickup @ store so - no S & H. Also when I tried to ask for another trail kit at Tena, like for # 1,2, I was told that you can only send one per year. The Overnight #7 & 6's =was soft/bigger than I need. Need #3 LONGS-will order thru store.
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tena works very well for me Daily use and overnight. I may have to re mortgage my house to pay for them.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well for when I need it to I have found these to be quite comfortable, fits well with its gentle curve. Works well for my difficult to move mornings.
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Availability of product. I order direct from Tena due to inability to find needed type of product retail. Like fact I have them delivered to my door and do not have to search for them. Always satisfied with promptness from order to reciept. Thanks so much.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pad This pad is very comfortable and keeps you dry all night long.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad I found these I have already written two reviews which were very complimentary. I don't know why you keep asking for more.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No one does it better!! BY FAR THE BEST INCONTINENCE PROTECTION ON THE MARKET. TOO BAD THEY ARE NOT AVAILABLE AT ALL SUPERMARKETS. I ORDER ON LINE AND THIS IS EFFICIENT.
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tena Intimates Heavy Longs These pads have been very good for me at this time. The fact that they have a stay dry feeling against the skin is very nice. No odor and no leaking. Also excellent to the person using them. Thank you, Tena.
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Time User Have used this product and find it effective. This is the only product I will use.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are the best! If one must wear bladder pads (ugh!), TENA's are the best quality.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like the length-15 inches-, but would prefer a lighter. Overall this is a good product. A lot of the pads I reviewed were just right for heaviness, but not long enough. Also, there are varying names, which can get confusing. Serenity vs Intimates? To be honest, I hope I’m reviewing the correct product-which is the intimates heavy. Can’t find these at any store around me, so I had to order on line.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The use off product tena I have been using this product for many years. It took years to find the pads that I can use with confidence. Can you work on making the pads where better for heavy people.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Im a large woman, and it is difficult to find pads that are long enough. Tena's heavy long pads are the only pads that are long enough for confidence to not leak at front or back. Love them, only wish the light and moderate longs were the same length.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic!! Wearing these have given me the confidence to go out and let people get near me. I used to always worry about small wet spots in chairs when I’d laugh or fearing someone could smell me. I love this product!
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for daytime. TEna heavy long is very good for daytime use, and is better than the other P_roduct's equivalent rated item.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good My last order was was not very well organized but hopefully that has been corrected .
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from bladder leakage I have to get used to the thickness of the pad, but they are very absorbent.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tena is really effective generally, I use whatever is on sale or has coupons. But Tena seems to be ahead of the pack as far as as reliability and strength.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tena Pads,heavy ,superior,long Wrong size and length for me! I might try the overnights.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from how good they are very satisfied about overall use. very reasonable.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Confidence I have had incontinence problems for several years and have always been unsure of my pad protection to the point I have reused invitations to socialize. I tried Tena's free sample offer and was happily surprised as to the improvement in the amount of protection. I will never use another brand.
Date published: 2017-05-31
  • y_2020, m_10, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_5429547300, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tena
TENA Intimates Maximum Pads Long is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from overnight pads They keep me dry until morning or if I have to get up in the middle of the night to go
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results! I have tried many different brands and Tena is the best quality for my money.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from prefer Tena 4 Heavy Long this pad though numbered higher than 4 does not provide more coverage. the pad is less dense than others I have bought from tena. though fairly wide, It "squashies" into a narrower pad while being worn and therefore provides less thickness where thickness is important.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tena heavy pads long I have tried many pads and these are the best for me. Wider in back and long length. No more leaks on my panties.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tena #-7 I am so very happy with my Tena #-7, they are so absorbed, all thes3 years of wasting my money on the Other products. Plus great service when I order. Thank you. Mary
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product is excellent Excellent product. Comfortable and I feel safe wearing it.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really like the product I have had trouble finding unergarmenys to fit since I need the larger size and other places I couldnot find to fit II Iweven though on the package stated the sze I needed.
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tena Over Nighter pads Iv'e tried them all... keep coming back to Tena over- nighters. Thank you !!!
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort when needed I am most pleased with the Tena product libel 4. I’m glad I ordered direct so that when I run out I can reorder and know I will always have what I want
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Availability/pricing. Prefer Tena = most comfy- best quality construction - hard to find less heavy models- as no: 1, 2, 3, 4's or # 3 longs available & --#4 is a little bulky for me-days and 1 & 2's not quite enough. I prefer the long lengths. Online ordering is too expensive with S & H., but I found some stores will order with delivery & pickup @ store so - no S & H. Also when I tried to ask for another trail kit at Tena, like for # 1,2, I was told that you can only send one per year. The Overnight #7 & 6's =was soft/bigger than I need. Need #3 LONGS-will order thru store.
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tena works very well for me Daily use and overnight. I may have to re mortgage my house to pay for them.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well for when I need it to I have found these to be quite comfortable, fits well with its gentle curve. Works well for my difficult to move mornings.
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Availability of product. I order direct from Tena due to inability to find needed type of product retail. Like fact I have them delivered to my door and do not have to search for them. Always satisfied with promptness from order to reciept. Thanks so much.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pad This pad is very comfortable and keeps you dry all night long.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad I found these I have already written two reviews which were very complimentary. I don't know why you keep asking for more.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No one does it better!! BY FAR THE BEST INCONTINENCE PROTECTION ON THE MARKET. TOO BAD THEY ARE NOT AVAILABLE AT ALL SUPERMARKETS. I ORDER ON LINE AND THIS IS EFFICIENT.
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tena Intimates Heavy Longs These pads have been very good for me at this time. The fact that they have a stay dry feeling against the skin is very nice. No odor and no leaking. Also excellent to the person using them. Thank you, Tena.
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Time User Have used this product and find it effective. This is the only product I will use.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are the best! If one must wear bladder pads (ugh!), TENA's are the best quality.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like the length-15 inches-, but would prefer a lighter. Overall this is a good product. A lot of the pads I reviewed were just right for heaviness, but not long enough. Also, there are varying names, which can get confusing. Serenity vs Intimates? To be honest, I hope I’m reviewing the correct product-which is the intimates heavy. Can’t find these at any store around me, so I had to order on line.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The use off product tena I have been using this product for many years. It took years to find the pads that I can use with confidence. Can you work on making the pads where better for heavy people.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Im a large woman, and it is difficult to find pads that are long enough. Tena's heavy long pads are the only pads that are long enough for confidence to not leak at front or back. Love them, only wish the light and moderate longs were the same length.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic!! Wearing these have given me the confidence to go out and let people get near me. I used to always worry about small wet spots in chairs when I’d laugh or fearing someone could smell me. I love this product!
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for daytime. TEna heavy long is very good for daytime use, and is better than the other P_roduct's equivalent rated item.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good My last order was was not very well organized but hopefully that has been corrected .
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from bladder leakage I have to get used to the thickness of the pad, but they are very absorbent.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tena is really effective generally, I use whatever is on sale or has coupons. But Tena seems to be ahead of the pack as far as as reliability and strength.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tena Pads,heavy ,superior,long Wrong size and length for me! I might try the overnights.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from how good they are very satisfied about overall use. very reasonable.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Confidence I have had incontinence problems for several years and have always been unsure of my pad protection to the point I have reused invitations to socialize. I tried Tena's free sample offer and was happily surprised as to the improvement in the amount of protection. I will never use another brand.
Date published: 2017-05-31
  • y_2020, m_10, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_5429547300, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tena
  • The product has earned the Good Housekeeping Seal "after testing by the Good Housekeeping Research Institute"

You May Also Like

  • 5000049700
    level6
    TENA Intimates Ultimate Pads
    TENA Intimates Ultimate Pads
    Description

    TENA Intimates Ultimate Regular Incontinence Pads are now 100% breathable to help protect your sensitive, intimate skin. Designed with triple protection against bladder leaks, odor, and wetness for heavy stress or surge bladder leakage. As opposed to period pads, these absorbent urine pads protect against heavy leaks to help keep you dry and protected throughout your day. Ultimate Regular pads are perfect for women experiencing post-partum incontinence.

  • 5740057400
    level7
    TENA Intimates Overnight Pads
    TENA Intimates Overnight Pads
    Description

    TENA Intimates Overnight Incontinence Pads with lie down protection are now 100% breathable to help protect your sensitive, intimate skin. Designed for overnight use with triple protection against leaks, odor, and wetness. As opposed to period pads, these absorbent urine pads protect against heavy leaks to help keep you dry and protected day and night. Overnight Bladder Pads are also perfect for women experiencing post-partum incontinence. For worry free nights.

  • 4280049400
    level5
    TENA Intimates Pads Maximum Regular
    TENA Intimates Pads Maximum Regular
    Description

    TENA Intimates Maximum Regular Incontinence Pads are now 100% breathable to help protect your sensitive, intimate skin when experiencing bladder leakage. These pads are designed with triple protection against bladder leaks, odor, and wetness for heavy stress or surge bladder leakage. As opposed to period pads, these absorbent urine pads protect against heavy leaks to help keep you dry and protected throughout your day. Maximum Regular pads are also perfect for women experiencing postpartum incontinence.

  • 3975946900
    level4
    TENA Intimates Pads Moderate Long
    TENA Intimates Pads Moderate Long
    Description

    TENA Intimates Moderate Long Incontinence Pads are now 100% breathable to help protect your sensitive, intimate skin when experiencing bladder leakage. These pads are designed with triple protection against bladder leaks, odor, and wetness for occasional moderate urine leakage. As opposed to period pads, these absorbent urine pads protect against moderate leaks from stress incontinence.