TENA Intimates Ultimate Pads

Details

Item# 54427, 54305
TENA Intimates Ultimate Regular Incontinence Pads are now 100% breathable to help protect your sensitive, intimate skin. Designed with triple protection against bladder leaks, odor, and wetness for heavy stress or surge bladder leakage. As opposed to period pads, these absorbent urine pads protect against heavy leaks to help keep you dry and protected throughout your day. Ultimate Regular pads are perfect for women experiencing post-partum incontinence.
  • level6
  • The product has earned the Good Housekeeping Seal "after testing by the Good Housekeeping Research Institute"

Promotions

Discreet home delivery
Locate in a store near you
Try before you buy(limit 1 per person)

Additional Information

  • NOW 100% BREATHABLE: helps protect your sensitive, intimate skin
  • ULTIMATE PADS ARE SOFT AND GENTLE ON YOUR SKIN: top sheet of our TENA Ultimate Pad absorbs liquid quickly to help keep you dry
  • DERMATOLOGICALLY TESTED
  • SUPER ABSORBENT CORE: for protection from continuous heavy bladder leakage and surge incontinence
  • TRIPLE PROTECTION: protects against urine leaks, odor and wetness
  • 16 INCHES LONG
  • INDIVIDUALLY WRAPPED: contains xx individually wrapped ultimate absorbency incontinence pads in discreet packaging
  • POSTPARTUM USAGE: for new moms with bladder leaks
  • GOOD HOUSEKEEPING SEAL OF APPROVAL: reviewed by the Good Housekeeping Research Institute
  • California Proposition 65 Compliant
TENA Intimates Ultimate Pads is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 88.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfort & dependability These ultimate pads do the job while being comfortable and not showing while wearing slacks.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product! Great product! It provides great protection. Love the convenience of having the, delivered to my door.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confident again I am very pleased with this pad. Love the new softer feel against my skin. I use it every day and am not worried about leaks...
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible product I purchased these pads (3 Pkgs) as I was having knee replacement surgery and wanted...no needed...protection from 'accidents' as I learned to become mobile. This pads were horrible! The adhesive would stick to underwear and pull off the pad AND if there was liquid on the pad, make a horrible mess. Having to use walker/cane during the first few days recouping, there times when I was unable to make it quick enough to prevent some leakage and these pads were huge disappointment. Please be aware if you are recouping from surgery or unable to be very mobile...these pads are very disappointing!
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like them very much I enjoy your product very much. I use them all the time.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confidence in TENA I have been using TENA products for many years. I feel confident when I wear them.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peace of Mind I confidently recommend the product. I have peace of mind that I have protection when I use it.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best I am buying these for my 88 year old mother in law! I had to make sure to buy her the orange with the yellow flower....she swears by them and do the the pandemic I can't buy her enough!
Date published: 2020-04-15
  • y_2020, m_7, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_5000049700, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tena
TENA Intimates Ultimate Pads is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 88.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfort & dependability These ultimate pads do the job while being comfortable and not showing while wearing slacks.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product! Great product! It provides great protection. Love the convenience of having the, delivered to my door.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confident again I am very pleased with this pad. Love the new softer feel against my skin. I use it every day and am not worried about leaks...
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible product I purchased these pads (3 Pkgs) as I was having knee replacement surgery and wanted...no needed...protection from 'accidents' as I learned to become mobile. This pads were horrible! The adhesive would stick to underwear and pull off the pad AND if there was liquid on the pad, make a horrible mess. Having to use walker/cane during the first few days recouping, there times when I was unable to make it quick enough to prevent some leakage and these pads were huge disappointment. Please be aware if you are recouping from surgery or unable to be very mobile...these pads are very disappointing!
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like them very much I enjoy your product very much. I use them all the time.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confidence in TENA I have been using TENA products for many years. I feel confident when I wear them.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peace of Mind I confidently recommend the product. I have peace of mind that I have protection when I use it.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best I am buying these for my 88 year old mother in law! I had to make sure to buy her the orange with the yellow flower....she swears by them and do the the pandemic I can't buy her enough!
Date published: 2020-04-15
  • y_2020, m_7, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_5000049700, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tena
  • The product has earned the Good Housekeeping Seal "after testing by the Good Housekeeping Research Institute"

You May Also Like

  • 5740057400
    level7
    TENA Intimates Overnight Pads
    TENA Intimates Overnight Pads
    Description

    TENA Intimates Overnight Incontinence Pads with lie down protection are now 100% breathable to help protect your sensitive, intimate skin. Designed for overnight use with triple protection against leaks, odor, and wetness. As opposed to period pads, these absorbent urine pads protect against heavy leaks to help keep you dry and protected day and night. Overnight Bladder Pads are also perfect for women experiencing post-partum incontinence. For worry free nights.

  • 3975946900
    level4
    TENA Intimates Pads Moderate Long
    TENA Intimates Pads Moderate Long
    Description

    TENA Intimates Moderate Long Incontinence Pads are now 100% breathable to help protect your sensitive, intimate skin when experiencing bladder leakage. These pads are designed with triple protection against bladder leaks, odor, and wetness for occasional moderate urine leakage. As opposed to period pads, these absorbent urine pads protect against moderate leaks from stress incontinence.

  • 4280049400
    level5
    TENA Intimates Pads Maximum Regular
    TENA Intimates Pads Maximum Regular
    Description

    TENA Intimates Maximum Regular Incontinence Pads are now 100% breathable to help protect your sensitive, intimate skin when experiencing bladder leakage. These pads are designed with triple protection against bladder leaks, odor, and wetness for heavy stress or surge bladder leakage. As opposed to period pads, these absorbent urine pads protect against heavy leaks to help keep you dry and protected throughout your day. Maximum Regular pads are also perfect for women experiencing postpartum incontinence.