TENA Intimates Light Ultra Thin Pads Regular

Details

Item# 54358
TENA Intimates Ultra Thin Light Regular Bladder Leakage Pads are now 100% breathable to help protect your sensitive, intimate skin. TENA’s ultra thin incontinence pads are designed for everyday light bladder leaks, drips, and dribbles with triple protection against urine leaks, odor, and wetness. Thin and discreet, our ultra thin light pads will help keep you dry and comfortable.
  • level3
  • The product has earned the Good Housekeeping Seal "after testing by the Good Housekeeping Research Institute"

Promotions

Discreet home delivery
Locate in a store near you
Try before you buy(limit 1 per person)

Additional Information

  • NOW 100% BREATHABLE: helps protect your sensitive, intimate skin
  • TENA ULTRA THINS ARE SOFT AND GENTLE ON YOUR SKIN: top sheet of our TENA Ultra Thin Pad absorbs liquid quickly to help keep you dry
  • DERMATOLOGICALLY TESTED
  • THIN AND DISCREET BLADDER PROTECTION: our TENA ultra thin pad protects against everyday light bladder leakage, drips, and dribbles
  • TRIPLE PROTECTION: protects against urine leaks, odor and wetness
  • 9 INCHES (23 CM) LONG
  • INDIVIDUALLY WRAPPED: contains individually wrapped ultra thin incontinence pads in discreet packaging
  • GOOD HOUSEKEEPING SEAL OF APPROVAL: reviewed by the Good Housekeeping Research Institute
TENA Intimates Light Ultra Thin Pads Regular is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 100.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TENA Light Ultrathin When I finally got tired of having small urine spots on my underpants that just would not wash out, no matter what products I tried, I began to use products to protect my underpants from staining. Before this kind of product came out, I used thin menstrual pads intended for light flow; but then I began to see TV ads for TENA and other brands for exactly what I needed; and I began to try them. So, over the years I have tried many, many different brands and sizes, and have found none that suit me as well as this particular one. It has become extremely difficult to find this product in the stores...perhaps because TENA offers such a variety of products to suit every need that the retailers cannot devote that much shelf space to one brand. But after traipsing from store to store to store with no luck I tried finding them online. Voila! Thank you, TENA. This is just what I need: enough absorption and protection without bulk.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tena Light Ultra Pads These pads are very comfortable to wear. They are not bulky like some other brands.The material that they use to make these pads do not cause me to itch like some other brands that I wore and they absorb better. I also like their Panty liners style too..
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I feel more confident with this small bit of added protection on a daily basis. Most often, there's no need for it, but I just feel better knowing it's there. Over Thanksgiving I visited my crazy cousins and we laughed waaaayyy too much, if you know what I mean? This little pad saved the day even as tears of laughter were rolling off my face.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from product is good for minor leakage I have used this product for several years and prefer it to other brands. It stays in place, and is enough protection for lite leakage.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend! I am a 61 year old woman that has some,"leakage" when I sneeze, cough, and laugh. Have tried "ALL" Brands, name and "store" brands. Either, too long, they bunch up, very uncomfortable. TENA is, the "ONLY" Brand, I will purchase. Unfortunately, stores in my area do not sell, anymore, so, tried the internet and "tickled pink " TENA had website! Found the exact pads that work perfect, for me. Ordered "2" packs, received today and "ECSTATIC "! Going to order "2" more packs, ASAP!! VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER!
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from TENA Ultimate Lights #3 They work pretty well; but they fold from side to side and they shed cotton/polyester fibers on the sides. I like the size; ie, length and thickness. The price is pretty competitive.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TENA Intimates Light Ultra Thin Pads Regular I've been using these for about a year now and I like that they are comfortable, they are unscented, and they give me more confidence for those occasional, unexpected sneeze or cough leaks that happen in my older age. Sometimes I cannot find them in my local store, so I order online direct from the company. Price is good and it's convenient to have them delivered right to my front door. I usually use one or maybe two pads per day so a box of 6 packages can last around 5, almost 6 months.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tena Intimates Ultra Thins These are the only pads I use. I was buying them at Walmart, but now they have other Tena products and do not have these pads. I now order them direct from the Tena website.
Date published: 2020-05-11
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_4650045100, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tena
TENA Intimates Light Ultra Thin Pads Regular is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 100.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TENA Light Ultrathin When I finally got tired of having small urine spots on my underpants that just would not wash out, no matter what products I tried, I began to use products to protect my underpants from staining. Before this kind of product came out, I used thin menstrual pads intended for light flow; but then I began to see TV ads for TENA and other brands for exactly what I needed; and I began to try them. So, over the years I have tried many, many different brands and sizes, and have found none that suit me as well as this particular one. It has become extremely difficult to find this product in the stores...perhaps because TENA offers such a variety of products to suit every need that the retailers cannot devote that much shelf space to one brand. But after traipsing from store to store to store with no luck I tried finding them online. Voila! Thank you, TENA. This is just what I need: enough absorption and protection without bulk.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tena Light Ultra Pads These pads are very comfortable to wear. They are not bulky like some other brands.The material that they use to make these pads do not cause me to itch like some other brands that I wore and they absorb better. I also like their Panty liners style too..
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I feel more confident with this small bit of added protection on a daily basis. Most often, there's no need for it, but I just feel better knowing it's there. Over Thanksgiving I visited my crazy cousins and we laughed waaaayyy too much, if you know what I mean? This little pad saved the day even as tears of laughter were rolling off my face.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from product is good for minor leakage I have used this product for several years and prefer it to other brands. It stays in place, and is enough protection for lite leakage.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend! I am a 61 year old woman that has some,"leakage" when I sneeze, cough, and laugh. Have tried "ALL" Brands, name and "store" brands. Either, too long, they bunch up, very uncomfortable. TENA is, the "ONLY" Brand, I will purchase. Unfortunately, stores in my area do not sell, anymore, so, tried the internet and "tickled pink " TENA had website! Found the exact pads that work perfect, for me. Ordered "2" packs, received today and "ECSTATIC "! Going to order "2" more packs, ASAP!! VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER!
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from TENA Ultimate Lights #3 They work pretty well; but they fold from side to side and they shed cotton/polyester fibers on the sides. I like the size; ie, length and thickness. The price is pretty competitive.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TENA Intimates Light Ultra Thin Pads Regular I've been using these for about a year now and I like that they are comfortable, they are unscented, and they give me more confidence for those occasional, unexpected sneeze or cough leaks that happen in my older age. Sometimes I cannot find them in my local store, so I order online direct from the company. Price is good and it's convenient to have them delivered right to my front door. I usually use one or maybe two pads per day so a box of 6 packages can last around 5, almost 6 months.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tena Intimates Ultra Thins These are the only pads I use. I was buying them at Walmart, but now they have other Tena products and do not have these pads. I now order them direct from the Tena website.
Date published: 2020-05-11
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_4650045100, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tena
  • The product has earned the Good Housekeeping Seal "after testing by the Good Housekeeping Research Institute"

You May Also Like

  • 5630064800
    level2
    TENA Very Light Liners Regular
    TENA Very Light Liners Regular
    Description

    TENA Intimates Light Bladder Leakage Liners provide protection from light urine leakage. They are thin and discrete, designed for everyday light incontinence protection. These light absorbency incontinence pantyliners are meant for urine leakage protection instead of period-only pads. Our thinnest pantyliner yet! Feel safe and secure with TENA incontinence liners for women.

  • 4130039748
    level4
    TENA Intimates Pads Moderate Regular
    TENA Intimates Pads Moderate Regular
    Description

    TENA Intimates Moderate Regular Incontinence Pads are now 100% breathable to help protect your sensitive, intimate skin when experiencing bladder leakage. These pads are designed with triple protection against bladder leaks, odor, and wetness for occasional moderate urine leakage. As opposed to period pads, these absorbent urine pads protect against moderate leaks from stress incontinence.

  • 5434454344
    level3
    TENA Intimates Ultra Thin Light Pads Long
    TENA Intimates Ultra Thin Light Pads Long
    Description

    TENA Intimates Ultra Thin Light Long Bladder Leakage Pads are now 100% breathable to help protect your sensitive, intimate skin. That’s why we’ve designed an ultra thin incontinence pad for everyday light bladder leaks, drips, and dribbles. Our incontinence pads are designed with triple protection against urine leaks, odor, and wetness. Thin and discreet, our ultra thin light pads will help keep you dry and comfortable.

  • 5207052070
    level4
    TENA Intimates Moderate Thin Pads Long
    TENA Intimates Moderate Thin Pads Long
    Description

    TENA Intimates Moderate Thin Long Incontinence Pads are now 100% breathable to help protect your sensitive, intimate skin when experiencing bladder leakage. These pads are designed with triple protection against bladder leaks, odor, and wetness for occasional moderate urine leakage. As opposed to period pads, these absorbent urine pads protect against moderate leaks from stress incontinence.